Live Train Status

14210 Lko Pygs Intrct Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14210 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Prayag (PRG).
  4. The distance covered till now is 194 kms.
Please Select Day

14210 Lko Pygs Intrct Details

Name of the trainLko Pygs Intrct
Train Number14210
Source StationLUCKNOW (LKO - Lucknow)
Destination StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Total Distance Covered198 Km
Travel Time4:5 hrs

14210 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14210 Lko Pygs Intrct in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14210 Lko Pygs Intrct

14210 Lko Pygs Intrct Train Schedule and Time Table

14210 Lko Pygs Intrct is the train from Indian railways that runs from LUCKNOW (LKO) to PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in LKO PYGS INTRCT, 14210.