Live Train Status

14209 Pygs Lko Intrct Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14209 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14209 Pygs Lko Intrct Details

Name of the trainPygs Lko Intrct
Train Number14209
Source StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Destination StationLUCKNOW (LKO - Lucknow)
Total Distance Covered198 Km
Travel Time4:10 hrs

14209 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14209 Pygs Lko Intrct in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14209 Pygs Lko Intrct

14209 Pygs Lko Intrct Train Schedule and Time Table

14209 Pygs Lko Intrct is the train from Indian railways that runs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS) to LUCKNOW (LKO). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PYGS LKO INTRCT, 14209.