Live Train Status

14120 Ddn Kgm Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14120 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14120 Ddn Kgm Exp Details

Name of the trainDdn Kgm Exp
Train Number14120
Source StationDEHRADUN (DDN - Dehradun)
Destination StationKATHGODAM (KGM - Kathgodam)
Total Distance Covered335 Km
Travel Time7:40 hrs

14120 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14120 Ddn Kgm Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14120 Ddn Kgm Exp

14120 Ddn Kgm Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14120 Ddn Kgm Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DEHRADUN (DDN) to KATHGODAM (KGM). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in DDN KGM EXP, 14120.