Live Train Status

14102 Cnb Pygs Int Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14102 for yesterday
  2. The train has been terminated at Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS).
Please Select Day

14102 Cnb Pygs Int Exp Details

Name of the trainCnb Pygs Int Exp
Train Number14102
Source StationKANPUR CENTRAL (CNB - Kanpur)
Destination StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Total Distance Covered212 Km
Travel Time5:5 hrs

14102 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14102 Cnb Pygs Int Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14102 Cnb Pygs Int Exp

14102 Cnb Pygs Int Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14102 Cnb Pygs Int Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KANPUR CENTRAL (CNB) to PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in CNB PYGS INT EXP, 14102.