Live Train Status

14101 Pygs Cnb Int Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14101 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14101 Pygs Cnb Int Exp Details

Name of the trainPygs Cnb Int Exp
Train Number14101
Source StationPRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS - Prayag Ghat)
Destination StationKANPUR CENTRAL (CNB - Kanpur)
Total Distance Covered211 Km
Travel Time4:45 hrs

14101 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14101 Pygs Cnb Int Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14101 Pygs Cnb Int Exp

14101 Pygs Cnb Int Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14101 Pygs Cnb Int Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM (PYGS) to KANPUR CENTRAL (CNB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PYGS CNB INT EXP, 14101.