Live Train Status

14086 Sirsa Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14086 for today
  2. The train has been terminated at Tilak Bridge (TKJ).
Please Select Day

14086 Sirsa Exp Details

Name of the trainSirsa Exp
Train Number14086
Source StationSIRSA (SSA - Sirsa)
Destination StationTILAK BRIDGE (TKJ - Tilak Bridge)
Total Distance Covered311 Km
Travel Time7:30 hrs

14086 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14086 Sirsa Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14086 Sirsa Exp

14086 Sirsa Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14086 Sirsa Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SIRSA (SSA) to TILAK BRIDGE (TKJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SIRSA EXP, 14086.