Live Train Status

14085 Tkj Ssa Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 14085 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

14085 Tkj Ssa Exp Details

Name of the trainTkj Ssa Exp
Train Number14085
Source StationTILAK BRIDGE (TKJ - Tilak Bridge)
Destination StationSIRSA (SSA - Sirsa)
Total Distance Covered311 Km
Travel Time7:25 hrs

14085 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 14085 Tkj Ssa Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 14085 Tkj Ssa Exp

14085 Tkj Ssa Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

14085 Tkj Ssa Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from TILAK BRIDGE (TKJ) to SIRSA (SSA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in TKJ SSA EXP, 14085.