Live Train Status

13302 Suvarna Rekha Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 13302 for today
  2. There are 10 intermediate stations between TATANAGAR JN and DHANBAD JN
  3. The train is yet to start
  4. The train will reach DHANBAD JN by 19:00
Please Select Day

13302 Suvarna Rekha Express Details

  1. Name of the train: Suvarna Rekha Express
  2. Train number: 13302
  3. Type of the train: MEX
  4. Train runs from: TATANAGAR JN (TATA) to DHANBAD JN (DHN)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 195 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 10
  7. The train departs TATANAGAR JN at 13:20 Day 1 and arrives DHANBAD JN at 19:00 Day 1

13302 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 13302 Suvarna Rekha Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 13302 Suvarna Rekha Express

13302 Suvarna Rekha Express Train Schedule and Time Table

13302 Suvarna Rekha Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from TATANAGAR JN (TATA) to DHANBAD JN (DHN). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.