Live Train Status

13301 Suvarna Rekha Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 13301 for today
  2. There are 10 intermediate stations between DHANBAD JN and TATANAGAR JN
  3. The train has departed SINDRIBLOCK HUT
  4. The train will reach TATANAGAR JN by 11:25
Please Select Day

13301 Suvarna Rekha Express Details

  1. Name of the train: Suvarna Rekha Express
  2. Train number: 13301
  3. Type of the train: MEX
  4. Train runs from: DHANBAD JN (DHN) to TATANAGAR JN (TATA)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 195 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 10
  7. The train departs DHANBAD JN at 05:35 Day 1 and arrives TATANAGAR JN at 11:25 Day 1

13301 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 13301 Suvarna Rekha Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 13301 Suvarna Rekha Express

13301 Suvarna Rekha Express Train Schedule and Time Table

13301 Suvarna Rekha Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from DHANBAD JN (DHN) to TATANAGAR JN (TATA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.