Live Train Status

13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 13282 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Dibrugarh (DBRG).
Please Select Day

13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp Details

Name of the trainRjpb Dbrg Exp
Train Number13282
Destination StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG - Dibrugarh)
Total Distance Covered1462 Km
Travel Time31:20 hrs

13282 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp

13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from RAJENDRA NAGAR BIHAR (RJPB) to DIBRUGARH (DBRG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in RJPB DBRG EXP, 13282.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.