Live Train Status

13281 Dbrg Rjpb Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 13281 for today
  2. The train has departed Rangjuli (RGJI).
  3. The distance covered till now is 647 kms.
Please Select Day

13281 Dbrg Rjpb Exp Details

Name of the trainDbrg Rjpb Exp
Train Number13281
Source StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG - Dibrugarh)
Destination StationRAJENDRA NAGAR BIHAR (RJPB - Patna)
Total Distance Covered1462 Km
Travel Time31:20 hrs

13281 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 13281 Dbrg Rjpb Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 13281 Dbrg Rjpb Exp

13281 Dbrg Rjpb Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

13281 Dbrg Rjpb Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DIBRUGARH (DBRG) to RAJENDRA NAGAR BIHAR (RJPB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in DBRG RJPB EXP, 13281.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.