Live Train Status

13248 Kyq Capital Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 13248 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

13248 Kyq Capital Exp Details

Name of the trainKyq Capital Exp
Train Number13248
Destination StationKAMAKHYA (KYQ - Guwahati)
Total Distance Covered953 Km
Travel Time22:50 hrs

13248 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 13248 Kyq Capital Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 13248 Kyq Capital Exp

13248 Kyq Capital Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

13248 Kyq Capital Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from RAJENDRA NAGAR BIHAR (RJPB) to KAMAKHYA (KYQ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KYQ CAPITAL EXP, 13248.