Live Train Status

13020 Bagh Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 13020 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 61 intermediate stations between KATHGODAM and HOWRAH JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from KATHGODAM to HOWRAH JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from KATHGODAM to HOWRAH JN.

13020 Bagh Express Details

Name of the trainBagh Express
Train Number13020
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationKATHGODAM (KGM)
Destination StationHOWRAH JN (HWH)
Total Distance Covered1510 Km
Travel Time38:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops61
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station21:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:40

13020 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 13020 Bagh Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 13020 Bagh Express

13020 Bagh Express Train Schedule and Time Table

13020 Bagh Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from KATHGODAM (KGM) to HOWRAH JN (HWH). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.