Live Train Status

13019 Bagh Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 13019 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 63 intermediate stations between HOWRAH JN and KATHGODAM
  4. The train has been cancelled from HOWRAH JN to KATHGODAM
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from HOWRAH JN to KATHGODAM.

13019 Bagh Express Details

Name of the trainBagh Express
Train Number13019
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationHOWRAH JN (HWH)
Destination StationKATHGODAM (KGM)
Total Distance Covered1507 Km
Travel Time35:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops63
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station21:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:30

13019 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 13019 Bagh Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 13019 Bagh Express

13019 Bagh Express Train Schedule and Time Table

13019 Bagh Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from HOWRAH JN (HWH) to KATHGODAM (KGM). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BAGH EXPRESS, 13019.