Live Train Status

13016 Bgp-hwh Kaviguru Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 13016 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 14 intermediate stations between BHAGALPUR and HOWRAH JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGALPUR to HOWRAH JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGALPUR to HOWRAH JN.

13016 Bgp-hwh Kaviguru Express Details

Name of the trainBgp-hwh Kaviguru Express
Train Number13016
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationBHAGALPUR (BGP)
Destination StationHOWRAH JN (HWH)
Total Distance Covered398 Km
Travel Time11:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops14
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:30

13016 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 13016 Bgp-hwh Kaviguru Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 13016 Bgp-hwh Kaviguru Express

13016 Bgp-hwh Kaviguru Express Train Schedule and Time Table

13016 Bgp-hwh Kaviguru Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGALPUR (BGP) to HOWRAH JN (HWH). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGP-HWH KAVIGURU EXPRESS, 13016.