Live Train Status

13015 Kaviguru Expres Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 13015 for today
  2. The train has departed Adi Saptagram (ADST).
  3. The distance covered till now is 43 kms.
Please Select Day

13015 Kaviguru Expres Details

Name of the trainKaviguru Expres
Train Number13015
Source StationHOWRAH JN (HWH - Kolkata)
Destination StationJAMALPUR JN (JMP - Jamalpur Jn)
Total Distance Covered453 Km
Travel Time11:5 hrs

13015 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 13015 Kaviguru Expres in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 13015 Kaviguru Expres

13015 Kaviguru Expres Train Schedule and Time Table

13015 Kaviguru Expres is the train from Indian railways that runs from HOWRAH JN (HWH) to JAMALPUR JN (JMP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KAVIGURU EXPRES, 13015.