Live Train Status

12892 Bbs Bgy Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12892 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 14 intermediate stations between BHUBANESWAR and BANGRIPOSI
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHUBANESWAR to BANGRIPOSI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHUBANESWAR to BANGRIPOSI.

12892 Bbs Bgy Express Details

Name of the trainBbs Bgy Express
Train Number12892
Type of the TrainSUF
Destination StationBANGRIPOSI (BGY)
Total Distance Covered312 Km
Travel Time5:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops14
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station17:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination22:50

12892 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12892 Bbs Bgy Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12892 Bbs Bgy Express

12892 Bbs Bgy Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12892 Bbs Bgy Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHUBANESWAR (BBS) to BANGRIPOSI (BGY). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BBS BGY EXPRESS, 12892.