Live Train Status

12891 Bgy Bbs Suf Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12891 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

12891 Bgy Bbs Suf Exp Details

Name of the trainBgy Bbs Suf Exp
Train Number12891
Source StationBANGRIPOSI (BGY - Bangriposi)
Destination StationBHUBANESWAR (BBS - Bhubaneswar)
Total Distance Covered376 Km
Travel Time6:45 hrs

12891 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12891 Bgy Bbs Suf Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12891 Bgy Bbs Suf Exp

12891 Bgy Bbs Suf Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12891 Bgy Bbs Suf Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BANGRIPOSI (BGY) to BHUBANESWAR (BBS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGY BBS SUF EXP, 12891.