Live Train Status

12891 Bgy Bbs Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12891 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 14 intermediate stations between BANGRIPOSI and BHUBANESWAR
  4. The train has been cancelled from BANGRIPOSI to BHUBANESWAR
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BANGRIPOSI to BHUBANESWAR.

12891 Bgy Bbs Express Details

Name of the trainBgy Bbs Express
Train Number12891
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationBANGRIPOSI (BGY)
Destination StationBHUBANESWAR (BBS)
Total Distance Covered312 Km
Travel Time5:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops14
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station04:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination10:00

12891 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12891 Bgy Bbs Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12891 Bgy Bbs Express

12891 Bgy Bbs Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12891 Bgy Bbs Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BANGRIPOSI (BGY) to BHUBANESWAR (BBS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGY BBS EXPRESS, 12891.