Live Train Status

12860 Gitanjali Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12860 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Kharagpur Jn (KGP).
  4. The distance covered till now is 116 kms.
Please Select Day

12860 Gitanjali Exp Details

Name of the trainGitanjali Exp
Train Number12860
Source StationHOWRAH JN (HWH - Kolkata)
Total Distance Covered1968 Km
Travel Time31:15 hrs

12860 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12860 Gitanjali Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12860 Gitanjali Exp

12860 Gitanjali Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12860 Gitanjali Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from HOWRAH JN (HWH) to CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in GITANJALI EXP, 12860.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.