Live Train Status

12853 Amarkantak Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12853 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Tilda (TLD).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

12853 Amarkantak Exp Details

Name of the trainAmarkantak Exp
Train Number12853
Source StationDURG (DURG - Durg)
Destination StationBHOPAL JN (BPL - Bhopal)
Total Distance Covered892 Km
Travel Time16:10 hrs

12853 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12853 Amarkantak Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12853 Amarkantak Exp

12853 Amarkantak Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12853 Amarkantak Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DURG (DURG) to BHOPAL JN (BPL). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in AMARKANTAK EXP, 12853.