Live Train Status

12768 Src Ned Suf Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12768 for 3 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Mugat (MGC).
Please Select Day

12768 Src Ned Suf Exp Details

Name of the trainSrc Ned Suf Exp
Train Number12768
Source StationSANTRAGACHI JN (SRC - Kolkata)
Destination StationHUZUR SAHIB NANDED (NED - Huzur Sahib Nanded)
Total Distance Covered1653 Km
Travel Time28:25 hrs

12768 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12768 Src Ned Suf Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12768 Src Ned Suf Exp

12768 Src Ned Suf Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12768 Src Ned Suf Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SANTRAGACHI JN (SRC) to HUZUR SAHIB NANDED (NED). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SRC NED SUF EXP, 12768.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.