Live Train Status

12725 Siddaganga Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12725 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

12725 Siddaganga Exp Details

Name of the trainSiddaganga Exp
Train Number12725
Source StationBENGALURU CITY JN (SBC - Bengaluru)
Destination StationDHARWAR (DWR - Dharwar)
Total Distance Covered490 Km
Travel Time8:40 hrs

12725 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12725 Siddaganga Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12725 Siddaganga Exp

12725 Siddaganga Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12725 Siddaganga Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BENGALURU CITY JN (SBC) to DHARWAR (DWR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SIDDAGANGA EXP, 12725.