Live Train Status

12715 Sachkund Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12715 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Shirsoli (SS).
  4. The distance covered till now is 498 kms.
Please Select Day

12715 Sachkund Exp Details

Name of the trainSachkund Exp
Train Number12715
Source StationHUZUR SAHIB NANDED (NED - Huzur Sahib Nanded)
Destination StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR - Amritsar)
Total Distance Covered2087 Km
Travel Time36:10 hrs

12715 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12715 Sachkund Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12715 Sachkund Exp

12715 Sachkund Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12715 Sachkund Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from HUZUR SAHIB NANDED (NED) to AMRITSAR JN (ASR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SACHKUND EXP, 12715.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.