Live Train Status

12690 Ncj-mas Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12690 for today
  2. There are 18 intermediate stations between NAGERCOIL JN and CHENNAI CENTRAL
  3. The train has been cancelled from NAGERCOIL JN to CHENNAI CENTRAL
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from NAGERCOIL JN to CHENNAI CENTRAL.

12690 Ncj-mas Exp Details

Name of the trainNcj-mas Exp
Train Number12690
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationNAGERCOIL JN (NCJ)
Destination StationCHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS)
Total Distance Covered886 Km
Travel Time16:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops18
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station19:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination11:40

12690 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12690 Ncj-mas Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12690 Ncj-mas Exp

12690 Ncj-mas Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12690 Ncj-mas Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NAGERCOIL JN (NCJ) to CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.