Live Train Status

12660 Gurudev Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12660 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

12660 Gurudev Exp Details

Name of the trainGurudev Exp
Train Number12660
Source StationKOLKATA SHALIMAR (SHM - Kolkata)
Destination StationNAGERCOIL JN (NCJ - Nagercoil Jn)
Total Distance Covered2579 Km
Travel Time45:50 hrs

12660 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12660 Gurudev Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12660 Gurudev Exp

12660 Gurudev Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12660 Gurudev Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KOLKATA SHALIMAR (SHM) to NAGERCOIL JN (NCJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in GURUDEV EXP, 12660.