Live Train Status

12659 Ncj-shm Gurudev Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12659 for 6 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 42 intermediate stations between NAGERCOIL JN and SHALIMAR
  4. The train has been cancelled from NAGERCOIL JN to SHALIMAR
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from NAGERCOIL JN to SHALIMAR.

12659 Ncj-shm Gurudev Express Details

Name of the trainNcj-shm Gurudev Express
Train Number12659
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationNAGERCOIL JN (NCJ)
Destination StationSHALIMAR (SHM)
Total Distance Covered2578 Km
Travel Time47:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops42
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:50

12659 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12659 Ncj-shm Gurudev Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12659 Ncj-shm Gurudev Express

12659 Ncj-shm Gurudev Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12659 Ncj-shm Gurudev Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from NAGERCOIL JN (NCJ) to SHALIMAR (SHM). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in NCJ-SHM GURUDEV EXPRESS, 12659.