Live Train Status

12658 Sbc-mas Mail Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12658 for today
  2. There are 6 intermediate stations between KSR BENGALURU and CHENNAI CENTRAL
  3. The train has been cancelled from KSR BENGALURU to CHENNAI CENTRAL
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from KSR BENGALURU to CHENNAI CENTRAL.

12658 Sbc-mas Mail Details

Name of the trainSbc-mas Mail
Train Number12658
Type of the TrainSUF
Destination StationCHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS)
Total Distance Covered366 Km
Travel Time5:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops6
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station22:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination04:35

12658 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12658 Sbc-mas Mail in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12658 Sbc-mas Mail

12658 Sbc-mas Mail Train Schedule and Time Table

12658 Sbc-mas Mail is the train from Indian railways that runs from KSR BENGALURU (SBC) to CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.