Live Train Status

12639 Brindavan Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12639 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

12639 Brindavan Exp Details

Name of the trainBrindavan Exp
Train Number12639
Source StationCHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS - Chennai)
Destination StationBENGALURU CITY JN (SBC - Bengaluru)
Total Distance Covered362 Km
Travel Time6:0 hrs

12639 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12639 Brindavan Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12639 Brindavan Exp

12639 Brindavan Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12639 Brindavan Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS) to BENGALURU CITY JN (SBC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in BRINDAVAN EXP, 12639.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.