Live Train Status

12632 Ten-ms Nellai Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12632 for today
  2. There are 14 intermediate stations between TIRUNELVELI and CHENNAI EGMORE
  3. The train has been cancelled from TIRUNELVELI to CHENNAI EGMORE
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from TIRUNELVELI to CHENNAI EGMORE.

12632 Ten-ms Nellai Exp Details

Name of the trainTen-ms Nellai Exp
Train Number12632
Type of the TrainSUF
Destination StationCHENNAI EGMORE (MS)
Total Distance Covered649 Km
Travel Time11:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops14
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station19:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:55

12632 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12632 Ten-ms Nellai Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12632 Ten-ms Nellai Exp

12632 Ten-ms Nellai Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12632 Ten-ms Nellai Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from TIRUNELVELI (TEN) to CHENNAI EGMORE (MS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.