Live Train Status

12578 Bagmati Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12578 for 2 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 38 intermediate stations between MYSURU JN and DARBHANGA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from MYSURU JN to DARBHANGA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from MYSURU JN to DARBHANGA JN.

12578 Bagmati Express Details

Name of the trainBagmati Express
Train Number12578
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationMYSURU JN (MYS)
Destination StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG)
Total Distance Covered3045 Km
Travel Time55:15 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops38
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station07:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination14:35

12578 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12578 Bagmati Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12578 Bagmati Express

12578 Bagmati Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12578 Bagmati Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MYSURU JN (MYS) to DARBHANGA JN (DBG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BAGMATI EXPRESS, 12578.