Live Train Status

12577 Bagmati Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12577 for 2 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Pandavapura (PANP).
  4. The distance covered till now is 3022 kms.
Please Select Day

12577 Bagmati Exp Details

Name of the trainBagmati Exp
Train Number12577
Source StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG - Darbhanga Jn)
Destination StationMYSORE JN (MYS - Mysore)
Total Distance Covered3045 Km
Travel Time52:15 hrs

12577 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12577 Bagmati Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12577 Bagmati Exp

12577 Bagmati Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12577 Bagmati Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DARBHANGA JN (DBG) to MYSORE JN (MYS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in BAGMATI EXP, 12577.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.