Live Train Status

12566 Bihar S Kranti Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12566 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Kanpur Central (CNB).
  4. The distance covered till now is 440 kms.
Please Select Day

12566 Bihar S Kranti Details

Name of the trainBihar S Kranti
Train Number12566
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Destination StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG - Darbhanga Jn)
Total Distance Covered1168 Km
Travel Time20:30 hrs

12566 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12566 Bihar S Kranti in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12566 Bihar S Kranti

12566 Bihar S Kranti Train Schedule and Time Table

12566 Bihar S Kranti is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to DARBHANGA JN (DBG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in BIHAR S KRANTI, 12566.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.