Live Train Status

12565 Bihar S Kranti Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12565 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Chhapra Gramin Jn. (CHPG).
  4. The distance covered till now is 197 kms.
Please Select Day

12565 Bihar S Kranti Details

Name of the trainBihar S Kranti
Train Number12565
Source StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG - Darbhanga Jn)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered1174 Km
Travel Time20:45 hrs

12565 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12565 Bihar S Kranti in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12565 Bihar S Kranti

12565 Bihar S Kranti Train Schedule and Time Table

12565 Bihar S Kranti is the train from Indian railways that runs from DARBHANGA JN (DBG) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in BIHAR S KRANTI, 12565.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.