Live Train Status

12562 Swatantrta Senani Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12562 for today
  2. There are 19 intermediate stations between NEW DELHI and JAYNAGAR
  3. The train has been cancelled from NEW DELHI to JAYNAGAR
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from NEW DELHI to JAYNAGAR.

12562 Swatantrta Senani Exp Details

Name of the trainSwatantrta Senani Exp
Train Number12562
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Destination StationJAYNAGAR (JYG)
Total Distance Covered1232 Km
Travel Time22:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops19
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination19:25

12562 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12562 Swatantrta Senani Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12562 Swatantrta Senani Exp

12562 Swatantrta Senani Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12562 Swatantrta Senani Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to JAYNAGAR (JYG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.