Live Train Status

12561 Swatantrta Senani Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12561 for today
  2. There are 20 intermediate stations between JAYNAGAR and NEW DELHI
  3. The train has been cancelled from JAYNAGAR to NEW DELHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from JAYNAGAR to NEW DELHI.

12561 Swatantrta Senani Exp Details

Name of the trainSwatantrta Senani Exp
Train Number12561
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationJAYNAGAR (JYG)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered1232 Km
Travel Time22:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops20
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:30

12561 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12561 Swatantrta Senani Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12561 Swatantrta Senani Exp

12561 Swatantrta Senani Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12561 Swatantrta Senani Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from JAYNAGAR (JYG) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.