Live Train Status

12560 Shiv Ganga Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12560 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

12560 Shiv Ganga Exp Details

Name of the trainShiv Ganga Exp
Train Number12560
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Destination StationBANARAS (BSBS - Varanasi)
Total Distance Covered755 Km
Travel Time10:20 hrs

12560 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12560 Shiv Ganga Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12560 Shiv Ganga Exp

12560 Shiv Ganga Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12560 Shiv Ganga Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to BANARAS (BSBS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SHIV GANGA EXP, 12560.