Live Train Status

12553 Vaishali Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12553 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

12553 Vaishali Exp Details

Name of the trainVaishali Exp
Train Number12553
Source StationSAHARSA JN (SHC - Saharsa Jn)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered1288 Km
Travel Time23:40 hrs

12553 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12553 Vaishali Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12553 Vaishali Exp

12553 Vaishali Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12553 Vaishali Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SAHARSA JN (SHC) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in VAISHALI EXP, 12553.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.