Live Train Status

12521 Rapti Sagar Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12521 for tomorrow
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

12521 Rapti Sagar Exp Details

Name of the trainRapti Sagar Exp
Train Number12521
Source StationBARAUNI JN (BJU - Barauni Jn)
Destination StationERNAKULAM JN (ERS - Ernakulum)
Total Distance Covered3437 Km
Travel Time60:39 hrs

12521 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12521 Rapti Sagar Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12521 Rapti Sagar Exp

12521 Rapti Sagar Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12521 Rapti Sagar Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BARAUNI JN (BJU) to ERNAKULAM JN (ERS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in RAPTI SAGAR EXP, 12521.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.