Live Train Status

12521 Rapti Sagar Exp. Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12521 for 5 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 60 intermediate stations between BARAUNI JN and ERNAKULAM JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BARAUNI JN to ERNAKULAM JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BARAUNI JN to ERNAKULAM JN.

12521 Rapti Sagar Exp. Details

Name of the trainRapti Sagar Exp.
Train Number12521
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationBARAUNI JN (BJU)
Destination StationERNAKULAM JN (ERS)
Total Distance Covered3435 Km
Travel Time62:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops60
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station22:50
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:50

12521 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12521 Rapti Sagar Exp. in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12521 Rapti Sagar Exp.

12521 Rapti Sagar Exp. Train Schedule and Time Table

12521 Rapti Sagar Exp. is the train from Indian railways that runs from BARAUNI JN (BJU) to ERNAKULAM JN (ERS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in RAPTI SAGAR EXP., 12521.