Live Train Status

12504 Agtl-bnc Humsafar Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12504 for 3 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 29 intermediate stations between AGARTALA and BENGALURU CANT
  4. The train has been cancelled from AGARTALA to BENGALURU CANT
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AGARTALA to BENGALURU CANT.

12504 Agtl-bnc Humsafar Exp Details

Name of the trainAgtl-bnc Humsafar Exp
Train Number12504
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationAGARTALA (AGTL)
Destination StationBENGALURU CANT (BNC)
Total Distance Covered3574 Km
Travel Time64:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops29
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination22:30

12504 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12504 Agtl-bnc Humsafar Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12504 Agtl-bnc Humsafar Exp

12504 Agtl-bnc Humsafar Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12504 Agtl-bnc Humsafar Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AGARTALA (AGTL) to BENGALURU CANT (BNC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.