Live Train Status

12503 Bnc-agtl Humsafar Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12503 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 29 intermediate stations between BENGALURU CANT and AGARTALA
  4. The train has been cancelled from BENGALURU CANT to AGARTALA
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BENGALURU CANT to AGARTALA.

12503 Bnc-agtl Humsafar Exp Details

Name of the trainBnc-agtl Humsafar Exp
Train Number12503
Type of the TrainSUF
Destination StationAGARTALA (AGTL)
Total Distance Covered3574 Km
Travel Time65:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops29
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station10:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination03:45

12503 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12503 Bnc-agtl Humsafar Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12503 Bnc-agtl Humsafar Exp

12503 Bnc-agtl Humsafar Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12503 Bnc-agtl Humsafar Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BENGALURU CANT (BNC) to AGARTALA (AGTL). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BNC-AGTL HUMSAFAR EXP, 12503.