Live Train Status

12496 Pratap Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12496 for yesterday
  2. The train has departed Muthani (MTGE).
  3. The distance covered till now is 608 kms.
Please Select Day

12496 Pratap Express Details

Name of the trainPratap Express
Train Number12496
Source StationKOLKATA CHITPUR (KOAA - Kolkata)
Destination StationBIKANER JN (BKN - Bikaner)
Total Distance Covered1888 Km
Travel Time30:45 hrs

12496 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12496 Pratap Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12496 Pratap Express

12496 Pratap Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12496 Pratap Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from KOLKATA CHITPUR (KOAA) to BIKANER JN (BKN). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PRATAP EXPRESS, 12496.