Live Train Status

12495 Pratap Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12495 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Calcutta Chord Link Cabin (CCRL).
  4. The distance covered till now is 1873 kms.
Please Select Day

12495 Pratap Exp Details

Name of the trainPratap Exp
Train Number12495
Source StationBIKANER JN (BKN - Bikaner)
Destination StationKOLKATA CHITPUR (KOAA - Kolkata)
Total Distance Covered1888 Km
Travel Time31:25 hrs

12495 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12495 Pratap Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12495 Pratap Exp

12495 Pratap Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12495 Pratap Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BIKANER JN (BKN) to KOLKATA CHITPUR (KOAA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PRATAP EXP, 12495.