Live Train Status

12480 Suryanagari Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12480 for today
  2. There are 16 intermediate stations between BANDRA TERMINUS and JODHPUR JN
  3. The train has been cancelled from BANDRA TERMINUS to JODHPUR JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BANDRA TERMINUS to JODHPUR JN.

12480 Suryanagari Exp Details

Name of the trainSuryanagari Exp
Train Number12480
Type of the TrainSUF
Destination StationJODHPUR JN (JU)
Total Distance Covered935 Km
Travel Time17:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops16
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:30

12480 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12480 Suryanagari Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12480 Suryanagari Exp

12480 Suryanagari Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12480 Suryanagari Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS) to JODHPUR JN (JU). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.