Live Train Status

12479 Surya Nagri Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12479 for today
  2. There are 16 intermediate stations between JODHPUR JN and BANDRA TERMINUS
  3. The train has been cancelled from JODHPUR JN to BANDRA TERMINUS
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from JODHPUR JN to BANDRA TERMINUS.

12479 Surya Nagri Exp Details

Name of the trainSurya Nagri Exp
Train Number12479
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationJODHPUR JN (JU)
Destination StationBANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS)
Total Distance Covered935 Km
Travel Time16:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops16
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station19:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination11:35

12479 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12479 Surya Nagri Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12479 Surya Nagri Exp

12479 Surya Nagri Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12479 Surya Nagri Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from JODHPUR JN (JU) to BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.