Live Train Status

12473 Sarvodaya Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12473 for 3 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at CHAK RAKHWAL (CRWL).
Please Select Day

12473 Sarvodaya Exp Details

Name of the trainSarvodaya Exp
Train Number12473
Source StationGANDHIDHAM BG (GIMB - Gandhidham Bg)
Destination StationVAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK - Vaishno Devi Katra)
Total Distance Covered2037 Km
Travel Time32:10 hrs

12473 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12473 Sarvodaya Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12473 Sarvodaya Exp

12473 Sarvodaya Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

12473 Sarvodaya Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GANDHIDHAM BG (GIMB) to VAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SARVODAYA EXP, 12473.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.