Live Train Status

12472 Swaraj Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12472 for today
  2. There are 27 intermediate stations between SHMATA VD KATRA and BANDRA TERMINUS
  3. The train has departed NARELA
  4. The train will reach BANDRA TERMINUS by 18:05
Please Select Day

12472 Swaraj Express Details

  1. Name of the train: Swaraj Express
  2. Train number: 12472
  3. Type of the train: SUF
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 2025 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 27
  7. The train departs SHMATA VD KATRA at 09:10 Day 1 and arrives BANDRA TERMINUS at 18:05 Day 2

12472 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12472 Swaraj Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12472 Swaraj Express

12472 Swaraj Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12472 Swaraj Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from SHMATA VD KATRA (SVDK) to BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.