Live Train Status

12471 Swaraj Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12471 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Keshorai Patan (KPTN).
  4. The distance covered till now is 922 kms.
Please Select Day

12471 Swaraj Express Details

Name of the trainSwaraj Express
Train Number12471
Destination StationVAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK - Vaishno Devi Katra)
Total Distance Covered2029 Km
Travel Time30:20 hrs

12471 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12471 Swaraj Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12471 Swaraj Express

12471 Swaraj Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12471 Swaraj Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MUMBAI BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS) to VAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SWARAJ EXPRESS, 12471.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.