Live Train Status

12460 Asr-ndls Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 12460 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 15 intermediate stations between AMRITSAR JN and NEW DELHI
  4. The train has been cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to NEW DELHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to NEW DELHI.

12460 Asr-ndls Express Details

Name of the trainAsr-ndls Express
Train Number12460
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered447 Km
Travel Time8:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops15
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination14:15

12460 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 12460 Asr-ndls Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 12460 Asr-ndls Express

12460 Asr-ndls Express Train Schedule and Time Table

12460 Asr-ndls Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from AMRITSAR JN (ASR) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ASR-NDLS EXPRESS, 12460.